Contact Us

Contacto

SPAIN

EspañaAddress: Calle Caléndula, 95 Miniparc II, Edif. O, Planta 1ª 28109 Alcobendas (Madrid)
España
City: Madrid
Province: Madrid
Country: Spain
Phone: +34 91 4175642
Fax: +34 91 4175643
E-mail: info@sdvgroup.com 
Contact:   Laura Cuadra / José Cabo E-mail: laura.cuadra@sdvgroup.com / jose.cabo@sdvgroup.com

CHILE

Chile

Address: La Concepción 191, piso 12, oficina 1202, Providencia
City: Santiago
Region: Región Metropolitana de Santiago de Chile

Country:Chile

Phone: +56 2 2863 4100
E-mail: infochile@sdvgroup.com

Contact: Eliecer Escalona E-mail: eliecer.escalona@sdvgroup.com

 

 

ColombiaAddress: Calle 85ª No, 28C – 11, Polo Club, Bogotá D.C. Ciudad: Bogotá D.C.
Country: Colombia
Phone: +571 6555700/6555701/6353169
Fax: +571 6353170
E-mail: infocol@sdvgroup.com
Contact: Alfonso Quiñones / Laura Cuadra E-mail: alfonso.quinones@sdvgroup.com laura.cuadra@sdvgroup.com

MEXICO

MexicoAddress: Av. Patriotismo, No. 889, 5to. Piso, Oficina 5B, Colonia Insurgentes Mixcoac Delegación Benito Juarez Mexico, D.F. C.P. 03920.
City: Ciudad de Mexico
State: D.F.
Country: Mexico
Phone/Fax: +52 55 55987766 / 55987740 / 55634082 / 55632965
E-mail: infomex@sdvgroup.com
Contact: José Rojas / Alexis Ferrer E-mail:
jose.rojas@sdvgroup.com alexis.ferrer@sdvgroup.com

ColombiaAddress: Av Jorge Basadre 592, Torre C-1, sector 2, 3er piso Ofc 301 San Isidro - Lima 27
City: Lima
Country: Peru
Phone:+51 14228757 /51 14228751
E-mail: infoperu@sdvgroup.com
Contact: Edison Espinoza / Augusto Vargas E-mail: edison.espinoza@sdvgroup.com augusto.vargas@sdvgroup.com

TRINIDAD Y TOBAGO

Trinidad y TobagoAddress: Lot 5B Trincity Industrial Estate.
City: Trincity
Country: Trinidad y Tobago
Phone: +868 6408961/6406660 
Fax: +868 6406660
E-mail: infotyt@sdvgroup.com
Contact: Giovanni De Biase / Gale Persad E-mail: giovanni.debiase@sdvgroup.com / gale.persad@sdvgroup.com

VENEZUELA

Venezuela Address: 5ta. Transversal de Altamira, entre Av. San Juan Bosco y Sexta, Urb. Altamira.
City: Caracas
State: Miranda
Country: Venezuela
Phone/Fax: +58 212 2679790 / +58 212 2619870
E-mail: infoven@sdvgroup.com
Contact: Carlos Torres / Raul Ledo E-mail: carlos.torres@sdvgroup.com / raul.ledo@sdvgroup.com